April 30, 2017


Join over 175 community leaders supporting Elliott McFadden for Congress:

Former State Representative Valinda Bolton
Former Hays County Commissioner Jeff Barton
Former Hays County District Attorney Sherri Tibbe
Travis County Commissioner Margaret Gomez
Austin City Council Member Leslie Pool
Austin City Council Member Pio Renteria
Former Austin Mayor Frank Cooksey
Former Austin Mayor Pro Tem Jackie Goodman
Former Austin Council Member Jennifer Kim
Former Austin Councilmember Bill Spelman
Former Boerne Mayor Patrick Heath
Former Buda City Council Member Sandra Tenorio
Former Kyle City Council Member David Salazar
Kyle City Council Member Daphne Tenorio
Austin ISD Trustee Ann Teich
Former ACC Trustee Tim Mahoney
Former ACC Trustee Lupe Sosa

What others are saying:
“Elliott has been deeply involved in improving our community. He helped lead the efforts to create our healthcare district, and after the first campaign for affordable housing failed in 2012, he put together the successful campaign the next year to bring badly needed affordable housing. Not only does he have the credentials to win the Democratic Primary, he has the background to defeat Lamar Smith.” — David Butts

“I have known Elliott for over a decade. He has deep roots in the Central Texas Democratic community and has been a leader on the critical issues facing our region.” — former Hays County Commissioner Jeff Barton.

Hill Abell Heidi Gibbons Ross Pumfrey
Greg Anderson Eva Gonzales Sandra Ramos
Minda Anderson Del Goss Jim Ranes
Mike & Tara Alperin Becky Helton Ruby Roa
Richard Anton Matt Hersh Paul Robbins
Christi Aaron Faith Hightower David Rockwood
Sam Archer Corky Hilliard Robin Rucicer
Cynthia Arredondo Bill Hodges Marcus Sanford
Rich Bailey Julie Hoke Stacy Guidry Savage
The Reverend Victoria Bailey Julie Irwin Todd Savage
Dan Basarich Noni Jarnagin Patricia Schaub
The Reverend Richard Bates Margeurite Jones Virginia Schilz
Alison Beam Marshall Jones May Schmidt
John & Mary Lou Bell Debbie Kelley Charmane Sellers
Erick Benz Keith Kristelis Joel Sher
Jackie Blair Cuellar Alexandra Lacombe Ted Siff
Karen & Mike Blizzard Shifa Lateef Patricia Sigg
Chris Botello Sandra Laurel Jan Smith
Jeb Boyt Reuben Leslie Jeff Smith
Karen Brown Andres Lopez Angela Sosa
Cecelia Burke Johnny Limon Steve Speir
David Butts Nora Linares-Moeller Teri Sperry
Fred Cantu Mark Littlefield The Reverend Susan Sprague
Jane Carlton Jennifer Loehlin Craig Staley
Melody Chatelle Tomasita Louviere-Ligons Christopher Stanton
Margot Clarke Leslie Luciano David Strong
Rick Cofer Vanessa MacDougal Dave Sullivan
Glen Coleman Katie Malinski Freddie Summer
Mike Conwell Barbara Mason Bernadine Swanzy
Ken Craig Martha Matteson Cheri Synder
Pat Cramer Jana McCann Catherine Tabor
Robin Cravey Donna Beth McCormick Walter Timberlake
Cecilia Crossley Linda Means Liz Trevino
Skip Davis Gloria Meehaw Stanton Truxillo
Diana Davila Trish Merrill Preston Tyree
Mandy De Mayo Peachy Myers Carla Wade
Alicia Del Rio Rick & Cathy Nathan Becky Walch
Philip Denicolo Linda Nichols Tom Wald
Ann Denkler Mary Ann Neely Heyden Walker
Susan Dollar Eileen Nehme Nancy Walker
The Reverend John Elford Jan Northern Nate Walker
Shudde Fath Saul Nuccitelli Jonathan Weldon
Mercedes Feris Miller Nuttle Terry Weirich
Allison Kaplan Fink Nick Olivier Sandy White
Connie Freeman Frank Ortega Sarah White
Carol Fritz Sounthaly Outhavong Lynn Whittington
Nancy Froment Amy Parham Chad Williams
Yolanda Frost Laverne Peterson Mary Williams
Debbie Gallas Rolando Piña Monte & Donna Williams
Jennifer Gillespie Michael Portman Jack Wilson
Mary Gilroy Pam Power Lane Wimberley
Stan Gunn Sean Ramsey David Woodroff
Jan Hames Jan Reed Daphne Woollven
Carla Heath Carol Reifsnyder David Wyatt
Victoria Hendricks Norm and Margie Roe Mark Yznaga

Add your name to the list of supporters